Age 48 From Saint Paul, Minnesota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As My name is Lisa. i am single i have no kids. i just got out of 4yrs relationship and right now i am taking my time to find the right man. someone i can get to know and hopefully get into a long term relationship if evrtything hit off. However i will like to take this one day at time. just wanna hve a good time in the process of friendship then we my see where life could take us from there. I am only interested in an older caring loving and financially stable man of 45yrs+. I am not here for hook ups and not interested in pen-pal. i want something real and everlasting.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Bird
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Entertainment / Media
  • My Job Title Is Hair Stylist
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially

Back to Top of Page ยป